Pecův mix songů arrow / Imagine Dragons arrow / Demons

: Demons

1. When the days are cold
And the cards all fold
And the saints we see
Are all made of gold

2. When your dreams all fail
And the ones we hail
Are the worst of all
And the blood's run stale

Bridge: I want to hide the truth
I want to shelter you
But with the beast inside
There's nowhere we can hide

No matter what we breed
We still are made of greed
This is my kingdom come
This is my kingdom come

Ref: When you feel my heat
Look into my eyes
It's where my demons hide
It's where my demons hide
Don't get to close
It's dark inside
It's where my demons hide
It's where my demons hide

3. When the curtain's call
Is the last of all
When the lights fade out
All the sinners crawl

4. So they dug your grave
And the masquerade
Will come calling out
At the mess you made

Bridge: Don't want to let you down
But I am hell bound
Though this is all for you
Don't want to hide the truth

No matter what we breed…

Ref: When you feel my heat…

Bridge2: They say its what you make
i say its up to fate
its woven in my soul
i need to let you go
your eyes they shine so bright
i want to save that life
i cant escape this now
unless you show me how

Ref: When you feel my heat…

Pecův mix songů

Autor zpěvníku: Peca

Tisknout zpěvník

Duplikovat zpěvník


Titulní stránka
4 Non Blondes
What's Up přidat
季節は次々死んでいく přidat
2002 přidat
Ariana Grande
Break free přidat
Dangerous woman přidat
Hey brother přidat
Waiting For Love přidat
Wake Me Up přidat
Avril Lavigne
I'm with you přidat
Bob Sinclair
L' Amour Toujours přidat
Britney Spears
Baby One More Time přidat
I wanna go přidat
Ed Sheeran
Galway Girl přidat
Visiting hours přidat
Edward Sharpe
Home přidat
Elle King
America's Sweetheart přidat
Kocaine Karolina přidat
Ellie Goulding
Lights přidat
Fountains of Wayne
Stacy's mom přidat
Hatsune Miku
千本桜 přidat
Honma Meiko
Secret Base ~君がくれた物 přidat
Charlie Puth
See you again přidat
Duše z gumy přidat
Imagine Dragons
Bleeding Out přidat
Demons přidat
James Arthur
Say you won't let go přidat
Alive přidat
Zradila nás chémia přidat
You are přidat
Linkin Park
One more light přidat
Just Be Friends přidat
Maroon 5
Payphone přidat
Michal Horák
Prsa přidat
Mike Posner
Move On přidat
Miley Cyrus
Angels Like You přidat
Party in the U.S.A. přidat
Rockstar přidat
Oh Wonder
Happy přidat
Olly Murs
Troublemaker přidat
Pavel Čadek
20 přidat
Pavel Habera
Láska, necestuj tým vlakom přidat
Every rose has its thorn přidat
Lék na bolest duše přidat
Post Malone
Circles přidat
Psycho přidat
Selena Gomez
My Mind and Me přidat
Everybody says they're fine přidat
Ščepán Šmídek
Nalej Ruma přidat
Xindl X
Terapie přidat

Historie úprav

09. 06.

Peca (aktuální)

09. 06.

Peca (aktuální)

08. 06.

Kytarson & Borůvka (rozdíl)